VENTES

Direction commerciale Allemagne, AUTRICHE, SUISSE

Bernd Stock, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Bernd Stock

Allemagne

Sinan Akar, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Sinan Akar, MSC

Autriche & Suisse

REPRÉSENTANTS COMMERCIAUX

Jürgen Stubner,SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Jürgen Stubner

Rene Konz, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Rene Konz

Allemagne
BB, TH, ST, SN

rene.konz@sola.de

Klaus-Dieter Lück, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Klaus-Dieter Lück

Allemagne
HH, HB, SH, MW, NI-Nord

klaus-dieter.lueck@sola.de

Reiko Jäksch, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

REIKO JÄcKSCH

Allemagne
HE, RP, SL, NI-Süd

reiko.jaecksch@sola.de

Bernd Schiebeck, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

BERND SCHIEBECK

Andreas Springorum, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

ANDREAS SPRINGORUM

Allemagne
NRW, NI-Mitte

andreas.springorum@sola.de

Franz Pernegger, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

FRANZ PERNEGGER

Autriche
Sbg, OÖ, Stmk, Knt, T

franz.pernegger@sola.at

Christoph Höfler, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Christoph Höfler

Autriche
Wien, Bgl, NÖ, Stmk

christoph.hoefler@sola.at

Florian Lanicca, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

FLORIAN LANICCA

DIRECTION COMMERCIALE International

Peter Frankenhauser, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Peter Frankenhauser

Europe de l'Est, Moyen-Orient, Afrique

Luciano Cataldo, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Luciano Cataldo

Asie, Asie-Pacifique, Amérique latine

Salvatore Sindoni, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Salvatore Sindoni

Italie

Thijs Bouwman, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Thijs Bouwman

Belgique, Pays-Bas, Luxembourg

REPRÉSENTANTS COMMERCIAUX

Dusko Jelicic, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

DUSKO JELICIC

Serbie, Croatie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Macédoine, Monténégro, Slovénie

dusko.jelicic@sola.at

Viktor Frank, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

VIKTOR FRANK

République tchèque, Slovaquie

viktor.frank@sola.at

Bogdan Boțocan, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge

BOGDAN BOȚOCAN

Roumanie, Moldavie

bogdan.botocan@sola.at

Mihail Nikolov, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Mihail Nikolov

Lina Aukstakalnyte, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Lina Aukstakalnyte

Pays baltes, Biélorussie, Kaliningrad

lina.aukstakalnyte@sola.at

Pawel Zurawski, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Pawel Zurawski

Pologne Nord
 

pawel.zurawski@sola.at

Rafal Jaskolski, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Rafal Jaskolski

Rob Koopman, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Rob Koopman

Kris Dhondt, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Kris Dhondt

Dimitrios Pachynakis, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

dimitrios pachynakis