Verkoop

Verkoopleiding Duitsland, Oostenrijk, Zwitserland

Bernd Stock, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Bernd Stock

Duitsland

Sinan Akar, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Sinan Akar, MSC

Oostenrijk & Zwitserland

REGIOMANAGEMENT & CONTACTPERSOON

Jürgen Stubner,SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Jürgen Stubner

Rene Konz, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Rene Konz

Duitsland
BB, TH, ST, SN

rene.konz@sola.de

Klaus-Dieter Lück, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Klaus-Dieter Lück

Duitsland
HH, HB, SH, MW, NI-Nord

klaus-dieter.lueck@sola.de

Reiko Jäksch, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

REIKO JÄcKSCH

Duitsland
HE, RP, SL, NI-Süd

reiko.jaecksch@sola.de

Bernd Schiebeck, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

BERND SCHIEBECK

Andreas Springorum, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

ANDREAS SPRINGORUM

Duitsland
NRW, NI-Mitte

andreas.springorum@sola.de

Franz Pernegger, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

FRANZ PERNEGGER

Oostenrijk
Sbg, OÖ, Stmk, Knt, T

franz.pernegger@sola.at

Christoph Höfler, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Christoph Höfler

Oostenrijk
Wien, Bgl, NÖ, Stmk

christoph.hoefler@sola.at

Florian Lanicca, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

FLORIAN LANICCA

VERKOOPLEIDING International

Peter Frankenhauser, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Peter Frankenhauser

Oost-Europa, Midden-Oosten, Afrika

Luciano Cataldo, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Luciano Cataldo

Azië, Azië-Stille Oceaan, Latijns-Amerika

Salvatore Sindoni, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Salvatore Sindoni

Italië

Thijs Bouwman, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Thijs Bouwman

België, Nederland, Luxemburg

REGIOMANAGEMENT & CONTACTPERSOON

Dusko Jelicic, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

DUSKO JELICIC

Servië, Kroatië, Bosnië-Herzegovina, Macedonië, Montenegro, Sloveni

dusko.jelicic@sola.at

Viktor Frank, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

VIKTOR FRANK

Tsjechische Republiek, Slowakije


viktor.frank@sola.at

Bogdan Boțocan, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge

BOGDAN BOȚOCAN

Roemenië, Moldavi



bogdan.botocan@sola.at

Mihail Nikolov, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Mihail Nikolov

Lina Aukstakalnyte, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Lina Aukstakalnyte

Baltische Staten, Wit-Rusland, Kaliningra

lina.aukstakalnyte@sola.at

Pawel Zurawski, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Pawel Zurawski

Rafal Jaskolski, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Rafal Jaskolski

Rob Koopman, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Rob Koopman

Kris Dhondt, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Kris Dhondt

Dimitrios Pachynakis SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

dimitrios pachynakis