AUSTRIA (HEAD OFFICE)

SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH 
Unteres Tobel 25 
A-6840 Götzis 

Tel: +43(0)5523 53380 
Fax: +43(0)5523 53385 
Email: sola@sola.at 

SALE

Peter Frankenhauser, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Peter Frankenhauser

(Sales Management Eastern Europe, Middle East, Africa)
Martin Ehrlich, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Martin Ehrlich

(Sales Management Asia-Pacific, Latin America)
Elisabeth Klien, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Elisabeth Klien

(Back Office Export)
Ieva Grinberga, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Ieva Grinberga

(Back Office Export)
Sabine Fussenegger, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge

SAbine fussenegger

(Back Office Export)

kerstin egle

(Back Office Export)

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Dusko Jelicic, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Dusko Jelicic

(Account Management Serbia, Bosnia, Macedonia, Montenegro)

E-Mail: dusko.jelicic@sola.at
Viktor Frank, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Viktor Frank

(Account Management Czech Republic/ Slovakia)

E-Mail: viktor.frank@sola.at
Bogdan Boțocan, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Bogdan Boțocan

(Account Management Romania / Moldova)

E-Mail: bogdan.botocan@sola.at
Deyan Krastev, Sola-Messwerkzeug GmbH

DEYAN krastev

(Account Management Bulgaria)

E-Mail: deyan.krastev@sola.at

LINA AUKSTAKALNYTE

(Account Management Baltic)

E-Mail: lina.aukstakalnyte@sola.at

PAWEŁ ŻURAWSKI

(Account Management
Poland (north))

E-Mail: Pawel.Zurawski@sola.at

RAFAŁ JASKÓLSKI

(Account Management
Poland (south))

E-Mail: Rafal.Jaskolski@sola.at