Verkauf

Verkaufsleitung Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz

Bernd Stock, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Bernd Stock

Deutschland

Sinan Akar, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Sinan Akar, MSC

Österreich & Schweiz

GEBIETSLEITUNG & Ansprechpartner

Jürgen Stubner,SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Jürgen Stubner

Deutschland
BY

juergen.stubner@sola.de

Rene Konz, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Rene Konz

Deutschland
BB, TH, ST, SN

rene.konz@sola.de

Klaus-Dieter Lück, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Klaus-Dieter Lück

Deutschland
HH, HB, SH, MW, NI-Nord

klaus-dieter.lueck@sola.de

Reiko Jäksch, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

REIKO JÄcKSCH

Deutschland
HE, RP, SL, NI-Süd

reiko.jaecksch@sola.de

Bernd Schiebeck, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

BERND SCHIEBECK

Deutschland
BW

bernd.schiebeck@sola.de

Andreas Springorum, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

ANDREAS SPRINGORUM

Deutschland
NRW, NI-Mitte

andreas.springorum@sola.de

Franz Pernegger, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

FRANZ PERNEGGER

Österreich
Sbg, OÖ, Stmk, Knt, T

franz.pernegger@sola.at

Christoph Höfler, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Christoph Höfler

Österreich
Wien, Bgl, NÖ, Stmk

christoph.hoefler@sola.at

Florian Lanicca, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

FLORIAN LANICCA

Verkaufsleitung International

Peter Frankenhauser, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Peter Frankenhauser

Ost Europa, Nahost, Afrika

Luciano Cataldo, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Luciano Cataldo

Asien, Asiatisch-Pazifischer Raum, Latein Amerika

Salvatore Sindoni, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Salvatore Sindoni

Italien

Thijs Bouwman, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Thijs Bouwman

Belgien, Niederlande, Luxemburg

GEBIETSLEITUNG & ANSPRECHPARTNER

Dusko Jelicic, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

DUSKO JELICIC

Serbien, Kroatien, Bosnien-Herzegowina, Mazedonien, Montenegro, Slowenien

dusko.jelicic@sola.at

Viktor Frank, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

VIKTOR FRANK

Tschechische Republik, Slowakei
 

viktor.frank@sola.at

Bogdan Boțocan, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge

BOGDAN BOȚOCAN

Rumänien, Moldawien
 

bogdan.botocan@sola.at

Mihail Nikolov, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Mihail Nikolov

Bulgarien
 

mihail.nikolov@sola.at

Lina Aukstakalnyte, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Lina Aukstakalnyte

Baltische Staaten, Weißrussland, Kaliningrad

lina.aukstakalnyte@sola.at

Pawel Zurawski, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Pawel Zurawski

Polen Nord
 

pawel.zurawski@sola.at

Rafal Jaskolski, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Rafal Jaskolski

Rob Koopman, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Rob Koopman

Niederlande

rob.koopman@sola.at

Kris Dhondt, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

Kris Dhondt

Dimitrios Pachynakis, SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH

dimitrios pachynakis